KornuCopia - Unplug by Seven - 2016

Album: Unplug By Seven
Release Date: December 13, 2016
Record Label: Excess Zero
Producer: Raw Zero
Catalog No.: KC1307
Track Listing:
01. Universal
02. Not Sensible
03. Prove Me Wrong
04. Love
05. Universal Blues
06. Giant Awakens
07. Sane

Link to Songs/Lyrics  


All songs written/composed by Raw Zero


Album artwork by Raw Zero
Raw Zero 
  - Vocals, Guitars, Bass, Drums, Effects, Engineer

Additional Musicians:
Wayne Wurst 
  - Guitar Solo on "Universal"
Reinhard Diefenbach 
  - Harmonica Solo on "Universal Blues"
Carl Sagan 
  - Spoken Word on "Sane"


Recorded between July 17, 2015 and October 17, 2016 in Toronto and Sebright, Ontario
Mixed between October 15 - November 2, 2016 in Toronto and Oshawa, Ontario
Mastered between November 3 - November 14, 2016 in Toronto, Ontario
Mixed by: Damian Jacobs and Raw Zero
Mastered by: Damian Jacobs and Raw Zero

Available at:  

iTunes    Amazon    CD Baby    Bandcamp    Google Play


Stream at:  

Spotify    Apple Music    YouTube Music    Deezer