KornuCopia - Five - 2012

Album: Five
Release Date: October 8, 2012
Record Label: Excess Zero
Producer: Raw Zero
Catalog No.: KC1305
Track Listing:
01. Penetrate
02. Exploit
03. Align
04. Connect
05. Expose


Link to Songs/Lyrics


All songs written/composed by Raw Zero


Album cover photo by Angela Coppola - copyright 2011 
(Used with permission)

Album artwork by Raw Zero


Raw Zero

  - Vocals, Guitars, Bass, Drums, Effects

Damian Jacobs

  - Recording Engineer, Sound Engineer, Studio Technician

Recorded between June 8 - 28, 2012 in Toronto, Ontario

Mixed between July 1 and August 1, 2012 in Toronto, Ontario

Mastered on August 31, 2012 in Oshawa, Ontario
Mixed by: Damian Jacobs and Raw Zero
Mastered by: Damian Jacobs

Available at:  

iTunes    Amazon    CD Baby    Bandcamp    Google Play 

Stream at:  

Spotify    Apple Music    YouTube Music    Deezer